PML’s Hassan Sheikh Wins PP-248 Election

ISLAMABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News – 10th Feb, 2024) Pakistan Muslim League’s (PML), Hassan Askari Sheikh has won the Punjab Assembly election from PP-248, Bahawalpur-IV by securing 53,721 votes.

According to the unofficial result issued by the Returning Officer/ECP, his runner-up was Saad Masood of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) who bagged 48,188 votes.

Overall voters’ turnout remained 58.19 percent.

#PMLs #Hassan #Sheikh #Wins #PP248 #Election