Sardar Shahjehan Wins PK-40 Election

ISLAMABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News – 9th Feb, 2024) Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz candidate Sardar Shahjehan Yousaf has won the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly election from PK-40, Manshera-V by securing 44,012 votes.

According to the unofficial result issued by the Returning Officer/ECP, his runner-up was an independent candidate Abdul Shakoor Khan who bagged 43,680 votes.

#Sardar #Shahjehan #Wins #PK40 #Election